1. Vanilla Sun

From the recording Sea Level (Singles)

In cart Not available Out of stock

released October 27, 2016
Music & Lyrics: Kyle Krone
Produced By: Jon O'Brien & Kyle Krone
Engineered & Mixed By: Jon O'Brien
Mastered By;Michael Fossenkemper TurtleTone Studios
Executive Producer: Sandra Sutton
Recorded @ The Music Box. Orange County, CA July 2015
Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards: Kyle Krone
Drums: Mike Wilson
Percussion, Bass, Keyboards: Jon O'Brien
Photography By. Sam Kweskin
Art By. Kyle Krone
All Songs Kyle Krone @RadioRebellion ASCAP Copyright 2016